we love perfection

waterproof to IP67  |  extremely light  movable single fingers

First multiarticulating hand prosthesis

for children and young adults

waterproof to IP68 

flexible finger  |  new design

waterproof to IP67  |  active partial hand system  |  individually adaptable

VINCENTevolution4_transparent_blau_2.jpg

INNOVATIONS

 
20190606_Titan_Wasser (4).JPG

NEWS

 
OTWorld 2022 Messe

OTWorld 2022 Leipzig 

10.05 - 13.05.2022   

The entire orthopedic and rehabilitation technology sector meets in Leipzig. Whether in the top-class congress program or at the world's leading trade fair with exhibitors from all continents: As the world's leading event of its kind, OTWorld promises groundbreaking discussions and top-class innovations.

Handprothese Museum Ausstellungsstück

VINCENTevolution4 at the Museum Angewandte Kunst

29.04.2022 - 11.09.2022

As an interactive showpiece, the VINCENTevolution4 is part of the exhibition "Craft as Myth. Between Ideal and Real Life" from April 29, 2022 to September 11, 2022 at the Museum Angewandte Kunst in Frankfurt am Main.

GLOBAL 2021 Award Technologie Karlsruhe

Foreign Trade Award of the Karlsruhe TechnologyRegion GLOBAL 2021

16.11.2021

The Karlsruhe TechnologyRegion in cooperation with the Chamber of Commerce and Industry honors internationally successful companies with the GLOBAL Award. With the 6th award ceremony on November 16, 2021, Vincent Systems GmbH was awarded for its outstanding achievements in foreign trade.

The 7-member jury made its decision based on the criteria: Innovation, company key figures, success, systematics, interculturality and adaptation to foreign markets.

Girlsday Prothetik

Girls'Day 2021

22.10.2021

Vincent Systems GmbH participated in the official "Girls'Day - Mädchen-Zukunftstag". For one day we offered interested girls between 12 and 16 years an insight into the world of hand prostheses in the areas of construction, textile development, product design and customer service.

VINCENTevolution4 wasserdichte Handprothese

VINCENTevolution4  -  NEW

August 2020

The fourth generation of our hand prosthesis series, the VINCENTevolution4, builds on the successful drive concept of the VINCENTevolution3 and is in no way inferior to it in terms of grasping force and speed.

We were able to implement many innovations with the new hand generation. For example, the prosthesis is uncompromisingly waterproof, the gel-cast fingers run more smoothly and the flexible bearing of the base joints of the fingers allows the fingers to be pressed together naturally with a slightly spread hand. This makes the hand even more esthetically pleasing, significantly more robust and it feels pleasant to the touch.

Vincent Systems Symposium Prothesenträger

Vincent Symposium a complete success

19.09.2019

With over 100 guests, the first VINCENT Symposium at the KunstWerk event location in Karlsruhe was a complete success. In addition to specialized technical presentations on our latest type of control available on the market, our network was given an exclusive preview of the new waterproof VINCENTevolution4. During a pleasant evening with live music and food, our guests were able to network and talk about the latest trends.

PTC Forum Europe Vincent Systems Partialhand

PTC Forum Europe

28.11.2018

In a spectacular one-day event, PTC Forum Europe offers companies of all sizes the opportunity to gain key industry insights that put them at the heart of digital, physical and human convergence.

Together with PTC executives, subject matter experts, partners and customers, you are welcome to explore this convergent landscape that is unleashing tremendous value and is part of the movement that is redefining business today.

Dr Stefan Schulz, CEO of Vincent Systems, will also be on hand as a speaker.

Vincent Systems The Spark Award

Vincent Systems wins “The Spark - the German Digital Prize 2018”

08.11.2018

The Handelsblatt and McKinsey awarded “The Spark - The German Digital Prize” for the third time on November 8, 2018. Under the banner of robotics, Vincent Systems was at the forefront with its VINCENTevolution3 and can now present itself as one of the lucky winners of the Spark Award.

Prothesenträger Videos

VIDEOS

 

User Stories

BW100_GR_4C_Ministerien_MWAT.png
1200px-BMBF_Logo.png
Logo_vdi-vde-it.png

we love perfection

wassergeschützt nach IP67

extrem leicht | bewegliche Einzelfinger

wassergeschützt nach IP68

flexible Finger  |  neues Design

wassergeschützt nach IP67  |  aktives Teilhandsystem |  individuell anpassbar

VINCENTevolution4_transparent_blau_2.jpg

INNOVATIONEN

 
VINCENTevolution4 white-blue.jpg

NEWS

 
VINCENTevolution_Deutsches Museum2.jpg

VINCENTevolution im Deutschen Museum – Museumsinsel (München)

Seit August 2022

Die VINCENTevolution ist als interaktives Ausstellungsstück Teil der Ausstellungsreihe „Gesundheit – Von Kopf bis Fuß" im Deutschen Museum in München.

In der Ausstellung Gesundheit können Besucherinnen und Besucher sehen und erleben, wie Pharmazie und Medizintechnik uns seit Jahrhunderten helfen, gesund zu werden und gesund zu bleiben.

OTWorld 2022 Messe

OTWorld 2022 Leipzig 

10.05 - 13.05.2022   

In Leipzig trifft sich die gesamte Branche der Orthopädie- und Reha-Technik. Ob im hochkarätigen Kongressprogramm oder auf der Weltleitmesse mit Ausstellern von allen Kontinenten: Die OTWorld verspricht als weltweit führende Veranstaltung ihrer Art wegweisende Diskussionen und Innovationen der Extraklasse. 

Handprothese Museum Ausstellungsstück

VINCENTevolution4 im Museum Angewandte Kunst

29.04.2022 - 11.09.2022

Die VINCENTevolution4 ist als interaktives Ausstellungsstück Teil der Ausstellungsreihe Mythos Handwerk. Zwischen Ideal und Alltag" vom 29. April 2022 bis 11. September 2022 im Museum Angewandte Kunst in Frankfurt am Main.

GLOBAL 2021 Award Technologie Karlsruhe

Außenwirtschaftspreis der TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe GLOBAL 2021

16.11.2021

Mit dem GLOBAL zeichnet die TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe in Zusammenarbeit mit der IHK Karlsruhe international erfolgreiche Unternehmen aus. Mit der 6. Preisverleihung am 16. November 2021 wurde die Vincent Systems GmbH für ihre herausragenden Leistungen in der Außenwirtschaft geehrt.

Die 7-köpfige Jury traf ihre Entscheidung anhand der Kriterien: Innovation, Unternehmenskennzahlen, Erfolg, Systematik, Interkulturalität und Adaption an Auslandsmärkte.

Girlsday Prothetik

Girls'Day 2021 – Wir waren dabei!

22.10.2021

Die Vincent Systems GmbH nahm am offiziellen „Girls'Day – Mädchen-Zukunftstag“ teil. Einen Tag lang boten wir interessierten Mädchen zwischen 12 und 16 Jahren einen Einblick in die Handprothesen-Welt im Bereich Konstruktion, Textilentwicklung, Produktdesign und Customer Service.

VINCENTevolution4 wasserdichte Handprothese

VINCENTevolution4  -  NEU

August 2020

Die vierte Generation unserer Handprothesenserie, die VINCENTevolution4, baut auf dem erfolgreichen Antriebskonzept der VINCENTevolution3 auf und steht diesem in Puncto Greifkraft und Geschwindigkeit in nichts nach.

Mit der neuen Hand-Generation konnten wir viele Neuerungen durchsetzen. So ist die Prothese kompromisslos wasserdicht, die mit Gel vergossenen Finger laufen ruhiger und die flexible Lagerung der Fingergrundgelenke ermöglicht das natürliche Zusammendrücken der Finger bei einer leicht gespreizten Hand. Das macht die Hand noch ästhetischer, deutlich robuster und es fühlt sich angenehm an.

Vincent Systems Symposium Prothesenträger

Vincent Symposium ein voller Erfolg

19.09.2019

Mit über 100 Gästen war das erste VINCENT Symposium in der Veranstaltungslocation KunstWerk in Karlsruhe ein voller Erfolg. Neben Fachvorträgen u.a. zu unserer neusten auf dem Markt erhältlichen Steuerungsart, durfte unser Netzwerk exklusiv vorab einen Blick auf die neue wasserdichte VINCENTevolution4 werfen. Bei einem gemütlichen Ausklang mit Live-Musik und Essen konnten sich unsere Gäste vernetzen sowie über die neusten Trends unterhalten.

PTC Forum Europe Vincent Systems Partialhand

PTC Forum Europe

28.11.2018

In einer spektakulären, eintägigen Veranstaltung bietet PTC Forum Europe Unternehmen jeder Größe die Möglichkeit, wichtige Branchenkenntnisse zu gewinnen, die sie in den Mittelpunkt digitaler, physischer und menschlicher Konvergenz bringen.

Gemeinsam mit PTC-Führungskräften, Fachexperten, Partnern und Kunden erkunden Sie diese konvergente Landschaft, die einen enormen Wert entfaltet und Teil der Bewegung ist, die das heutige Geschäft neu definiert.

Dr. Stefan Schulz, CEO von Vincent Systems, ist ebenfalls als Speaker vor Ort.

Vincent Systems The Spark Award

Vincent Systems gewinnt "The Spark - der deutsche Digitalpreis 2018"

08.11.2018

Das Handelsblatt und McKinsey haben am 08. November 2018 zum dritten Mal den “The Spark - Der deutsche Digitalpreis” vergeben. Im Zeichen der Robotik war Vincent Systems mit seiner VINCENTevolution3 ganz vorne mit dabei und darf sich nun als einer der glücklichen Gewinner des Spark Awards präsentieren.

VINCENTevolution4_meherer Farben_1.jpg

VIDEOS